Selection Committee

Alvin Clinkscales, former Head Coach Notre Dame HS
Peter Roby, Director, Study of Sport in Society
Tom Condon, Associate Editor, Hartford Courant
Dave Strong, Inductee, Head Coach, Masuk High School
Bill Cardarelli, Inductee, Athletic Director, St. Joseph’s College

Gregg Frame, former Head Coach, Cheverus HS, Deerfield Academy
George Wigton, former Head Coach, Bates College
Dick Whitmore, Inductee, Head Men’s Basketball Coach, Colby College
Ted Shiro, Inductee, former Player, Colby College
Bo McFarland, Inductee, former Player, Bowdoin College

Joe Lane, Inductee, former Head Coach, St. John’s High School
Charlie Titus, Director of Athletics, UMass-Boston
Joe Sullivan, Sports Editor, Boston Globe
Kathy Delany-Smith, Inductee, Head Women’s Basketball Coach, Harvard
Ann Zelesky, Inductee, Assistant AD, Holy Cross
Charlie Bibaud, Inductee, former Head Coach, St. John’s Shewsbury

New Hampshire
Rose Galligan, Head Coach, Pembroke High School
Ted Paulauskas, former Head Coach, St. Anselm College
Kerry Bascom, Inductee
Chuck Hamblet, former Head Coach, Phillips Exeter

Rhode Island
Dick Lynch, Inductee, former Executive Director, Rhode Island Interscholastic League
Jimmy Adams, Inductee, former Head Men’s Coach, Rhode Island College
Bill Reynolds, Inductee, Sports Reporter, Providence Journal
Vin Cullen, Inductee, former Head Men’s Basketball Coach, RICC

Dave Fredrickson, Inductee, former Head Coach, Mt. Anthony Union High School
Ed Markey, Inductee, former Head Coach, St. Michael’s College
Mike Donoghue, Sports Reporter, Burlington Free Press
Nicole Levesque-Andres, Inductee

Doris Burke, Inductee, Basketball Analyst, ESPN
Bill Lynch, former Standout Player, Brandeis University
Ron Perry, Inductee
Dee Rowe, Inductee
Wally Halas, Inductee, Development Officer, St. John’s University

Privacy | StieMap | Contact Us

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.